Hello, It’s Me!

My namIntroe is Caroline Thompson, and I am very happy to say that I will be spending my summer as the Square Foot Theatre’s Business Intern, because that means that I get to spend my summer writing for you! During the academic year, I spend my days in New York City, though I have lived in Cheshire, CT nearly my entire life. I am a rising sophomore at Pace University, studying Arts & Entertainment Management, and – you guessed it – I live and breathe theatre. As an intern, part of my job will be to keep this blog updated with all that is happening at our theatre, from information about our productions, to photos and interviews from our students and staff. Keep checking back for plenty of fun content that you won’t want to miss!

Leave a Reply

